MSN.com

August 10, 2008

I just realized that I’ve been running Internet Explorer 7.0.6001.1800, which most people’s systems work and function best with.. however, I am running Windows Vista 64-bit edition, yes that’s right.. no more memory issues! 6GB of memory came installed fresh out of the box w/ this Operating System.. So anyone know – now that I’ve been running Internet Explorer 7 (64-Bit) it’s been tremendous and haven’t had any issues that I had previously with the regular release 

MSN.com

love that dirty water, ohhh boston you’re my home..

in the meantime check out this all-in-one resource for GTD (Getting Things Done – David Allen)

GTD on Allstop – You’ll never use another GTD search or links page again!

Note: also doubles as the obsesssed-GTD’ers best friend when used as your homepage in your browser!

 

Ladies and gentleman, I am honored to inform you that he’s back in action – yes, please welcome back our hip-hop superstar favorite bestest rapper ever–MASE!!!!

Welcome Back, Welcome Back, Welcome Back…

………..Boy Wonder!!

http://www.mtv.com/news/ updates on the hour.

“for the listener; by the listener-it’s our passion fruit”