New Wallpaper/Background: Boston

April 25, 2009

 

Check this sweet spot out, ladies and gentleman. I present to you a Widescreen (1280×1024) photograph created by a dear friend of ours.. Those of you not from New England or not familiar with Boston, MA; this is the infamous City of Boston’s Skyline at Night-time, when viewed from just outside the city or from parts of Boston Harbor and the Islands.. Check it out and feel free to use on your computer as wallpaper or whatever.. here it is! I love that dirty water.. oooh, Boston – you’re my home:

City of Boston, MA Night Skyline 

While I’m doing this.. This reminded me of the year I spent living right on Atlantic Avenue in the Boston Harbor Towers on the 38th Floor, Overlooking the North End and Financial Districts of Boston.. High class people in High places:

Map picture

Leave a comment